UK Tour Dates

Each performance lasts around one and a half hours (including a 15 minute interval).

DISABLED ACCESS / MINIBUSES: On arrival, please ask one of our support team about where best to park (closest to the Big Top) and they'll be happy to advise you. 

Children aged 3 and under do not need a ticket. 

Date: Saturday 7th January 2017

Crawley

Venue:

The Hawth, Hawth Avenue,
Crawley, RH10 6YZ
Performances at 1.30pm & 4pm

Location:

Date: Sunday 8th January 2017

Brighton (Hove)

Venue:

Windmill Theatre, Blatchington Mill School, Nevill Avenue,
Hove, BN3 7BW
Performances at 1.30pm & 4.00pm

Location:

Date: Monday 9th January 2017

Croydon

Venue:

Eternity Church, 304-306 Bensham Lane,
Thornton Heath, CR7 7EQ
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Tuesday 10th January 2017

Cambridge

Venue:

North Cambridge Academy, Arbury Road, Cambridge, CB4 2JF
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Wednesday 11th January 2017

Harrow

Venue:

Main Hall, Harrow High School,
Gayton Road, Harrow, HA1 2JG
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Thursday 12th January 2017

Colchester

Venue:

Charter Hall, Cowdray Avenue,
Colchester, CO1 1YH
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Friday 13th January 2017

Dartford

Venue:

The Mick Jagger Centre, Shepherds Lane,
Dartford, Kent, DA1 2JZ
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Saturday 14th January 2017

Norwich

Venue:

Hellesdon High School, 187 Middleton's Lane
Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 5SB
Performances at 1.30pm & 4.00pm

Location:

Date: Sunday 15th January 2017

Peterborough

Venue:

Peterborough Regional College, Park Crescent,
Peterborough, Cambs, PE1 4DZ.
Performances at 1.30pm & 4.00pm

Location:

Date: Monday 16th January 2017

Walsall

Venue:

Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Road,
Darlaston, West Midlands WS10 8AA
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Tuesday 17th January 2017

Telford

Venue:

Oakengate Theatre,The Place, Limes Walk, Oakengates,
Telford, TF2 6EP
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Wednesday 18th January 2017

Dudley

Venue:

Dudley Town Hall, St James's Road,
Dudley, West Midlands, DY1 1HP
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Thursday 19th January 2017

Llandudno

Venue:

Assembly Rooms, Llandudno Town Hall, Lloyd Street,
Llandudno LL30 2UP
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Friday 20th January 2017

Stalybridge (Hyde)

Venue:

George Lawton Hall, Stamford Street,
Mossley, OL5 0HR
Performances at 4.45pm & 7pm

Location:

Date: Sunday 22nd January 2017

Glasgow

Venue:

Partick Burgh Hall, 9 Burgh Hall Street, Partick,
Glasgow, G11 5LN
Performances at 1.30pm & 4.00pm

Location:

Date: Monday 23rd January 2017

Dundee

Venue:

Marryat Hall, City Square,
Dundee, DD1 3BB
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Tuesday 24th January 2017

Edinburgh

Venue:

Meadowbank Sports Centre,
139 London Road,
Edinburgh, EH7 6AE
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Wednesday 25th January 2017

Wakefield

Venue:

Unity Works, Westgate,
Wakefield, WF1 1ED
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

Date: Thursday 26th January 2017

Colne (Burnley Show)

Venue:

The Muni Theatre, Albert Road,
Colne, Lancashire, BB8 0AE
Performances at 4.45pm & 7.00pm

Location:

© Circus Starr 2016 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.
Company’s Registered Office Address: Circus Starr, Starr in the Community CIC - Dane Mill, Broadhurst Lane, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1LA
Registered in Companies House England & Wales No 7477542