123
  

Each year we enter 74 communities and perform two magical shows! Our shows take place over 3 tours throughout the year, meaning we can spread our magic far and wide. Take a look at our Tour List to find out when we visit a community near you.

Please note that individual ticket applications are now closed.

Our performances will take place indoors. Tickets are only available from Circus Starr, not from the venue itself.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Fri 30th Jul
Culcheth Sports Club, Charnock Road, Culcheth, Warrington WA3 5SH
Tue 3rd Aug
Poynton High School, Yew Tree Lane, Stockport SK12 1PU
Fri 6th Aug
St Marys Creative Space, St Marys Hill, Chester CH1 2DW
Sat 7th Aug
Brymbo Sports & Social Complex, Heritage Way, Tanyfron, Wrexham, Clwyd LL11 5TG
Mon 9th Aug
Shrewsbury School, Ashton Road, Shrewsbury SY3 7BA
Wed 11th Aug
Cheney School, Cheney Lane, Oxford OX3 7QH
Fri 20th Aug
Queen Ann's School, Henley Road, Caversham, Berkshire RG4 6DX
Sun 22nd Aug
Yiewsley & West Drayton Community Centre, 228 Harmondsworth Road, West Drayton UB7 9JL
Mon 23rd Aug
Dorking Halls, Reigate Road, Dorking, Surrey RH4 1SG
Sat 28th Aug
Caister Academy, Windsor Road, Caister-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth NR30 5LS
Sun 29th Aug
Venue 360, The Riverside Suite, 20 Gipsy Lane, Luton LU1 3JH
Tue 31st Aug
Chrysalis Theatre, Japonica Lane, Milton Keynes MK15 9JY
Tue 7th Sep
Mercia Venue, Lockhurst Lane, Coventry CV6 5PD
Thu 9th Sep
Empire Banqueting & Conference Hall, 1 Foundry Lane, Leicester LE1 3WU
Fri 10th Sep
Derby Market Place Project, Market Place, Derby DE1 3AH
Sat 11th Sep
Nottingham High School, Waverley Mount, Nottingham NG7 4ED
Thu 16th Sep
St Margarets Hall, The Thorbury Centre, 79 Old Leeds Road, Bradford BD3 8JX
+ Export Events

©Circus Starr 2019 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged. Company’s Registered Office Address: Circus Starr, Starr in the Community CIC - Dane Mill, Broadhurst Lane, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1LA Registered in Companies House England & Wales No 7477542