123
  

Each year we enter 74 communities and perform two magical shows! Our shows take place over 3 tours throughout the year, meaning we can spread our magic far and wide. Take a look at our Tour List to find out when we visit a community near you.

Please note that individual ticket applications are now closed.

Our performances will take place indoors. Tickets are only available from Circus Starr, not from the venue itself.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Circus Starr

456123|www.circus-starr.org.uk
Fri 30th Jul
Culcheth Sports Club, Charnock Road, Culcheth, Warrington WA3 5SH
Sat 31st Jul
Grange Theatre, Rochdale Road, Oldham OL9 6EA
Tue 3rd Aug
Poynton High School, Yew Tree Lane, Stockport SK12 1PU
Wed 4th Aug
The Winsford Academy, Grange Lane, Winsford CW7 2BT
Fri 6th Aug
St Marys Creative Space, St Marys Hill, Chester CH1 2DW
Sat 7th Aug
Brymbo Sports & Social Complex, Heritage Way, Tanyfron, Wrexham, Clwyd LL11 5TG
Tue 10th Aug
Swan Theatre, The Moors, Worcester WR1 3ED
Fri 13th Aug
Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay TQ1 3LU
Sat 14th Aug
The Woolwell Centre, Darklake Lane, Woolwell, Plymouth PL67TR
Mon 16th Aug
Hamworthy Sports & Recreation Club, Magna Road, Canford Magna, Bournemouth BH21 3AP
Tue 17th Aug
Woodlands Community College Sports Hall, Minstead Avenue, Southampton SO18 5FX
Thu 19th Aug
Mountbatten Leisure Centre, Alex Way, Hilsea, Portsmouth PO2 9QA
Thu 26th Aug
Chelmsford Civic Theatre, Fairfield Road, Chelmsford CM1 1JG
Sat 28th Aug
Caister Academy, Windsor Road, Caister-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth NR30 5LS
Wed 1st Sep
The Wooldale Centre for Learning, Wooldale Road, Wootton, Northampton NN4 6TP
Sat 4th Sep
Rising Brook Church,, Burton Square, Stafford ST17 9LT
Sun 5th Sep
Kings Hall, Kingsway, Stoke-on-Trent ST4 1JH
Mon 6th Sep
St Peters Church & Community Centre, Hawksworth, Silver Link Road, Tamworth B77 2HH
Mon 13th Sep
The Thomas Chambers Newton Memorial Hall, Cowley lane, Sheffield S35 1SX
Wed 15th Sep
The Legacy Conference Centre, Unit 12 Shaw Wood Way, Doncaster DN2 5TB
Thu 16th Sep
St Margarets Hall, The Thorbury Centre, 79 Old Leeds Road, Bradford BD3 8JX
Sat 18th Sep
Hull Collegiate School, Tranby Croft, Anlaby, East Yorkshire HU10 7EH
Sun 19th Sep
The Fells Centre, Holme Lane, Cross Hills, Keighley, Yorkshire BD20 7RL
Mon 20th Sep
Ossett Town Hall, Market Place, Ossett WF5 8BE
Wed 22nd Sep
Bridge Community Church, Rider Street, Leeds LS9 7BQ
Wed 29th Sep
St Michaels Centre, The Green, Stoke Gifford, Bristol BS34 8PD
Fri 1st Oct
Pinetrees Community Centre, The Circle, Swindon SN2 1QR
+ Export Events

©Circus Starr 2019 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged. Company’s Registered Office Address: Circus Starr, Starr in the Community CIC - Dane Mill, Broadhurst Lane, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1LA Registered in Companies House England & Wales No 7477542