123
  

Each year we enter 74 communities and perform two magical shows! Our shows take place over 3 tours throughout the year, meaning we can spread our magic far and wide. Take a look at our Tour List to find out when we visit a community near you.

To apply for tickets please contact us directly on 01260 288690 or via our Apply for Tickets page. Tickets are not available from the venues.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Wed 24th Apr
Nantwich Football Club, Weaver Stadium, Waterlode CW5 5BS
Fri 26th Apr
Silsden Car Boot Site, Low Woodside Farm, Silsden, Keighley BD20 0BT
Sun 28th Apr
Meadowhall Overflow Car Park, Weedon Street, Sheffield S9 2FT
Tue 30th Apr
Sedgefield Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Sedgefield, Stockton-on-Tees TS21 2HW
Thu 2nd May
Blaydon Rugby Club, Crow Trees Ground, Hexham Road, Swalwell, NE16 3BN
Sat 4th May
Carlisle Racecourse, Durdar Road, Carlisle CA2 4TS
Mon 6th May
Huddersfield Rugby Club, Lockwood Park, Brewery Drive, Huddersfield HD4 6EN
Wed 8th May
Torkington Park, Buxton Road, Hazel Grove, Stockport SK7 6AA
Fri 10th May
Bednall Head Car Boot Site, Bednall Head Farm, Cannock Road, Bednall Head, Stafford ST17 0SG
Sun 12th May
Castle Pleasure Grounds, Tamworth Castle, Ladybank, Tamworth B79 7NA
Tue 14th May
Duston Mill, Upton Way, Northampton NN5 4EG
Thu 16th May
Promenade Park, Park Drive, Maldon, Chelmsford CM9 5JQ
Sat 18th May
Victoria Recreation Ground, Knight Avenue, Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent CT2 8pz
Mon 20th May
Stokes Bay Football Pitches, Stokes Bay Road, Gosport PO12 2BL
Wed 22nd May
Riverside Park, Manor Farm Road, Southampton SO18 1DE
Fri 24th May
Stanpit Recreation Ground, Stanpit, Christchurch BH23 3ND
Sun 26th May
Torbay Monday Market Site, Stanton Barton Farm, Stanton Lane, Marldon, Torquay TQ3 1SU
Tue 28th May
Warfelton Field, Alamein Rd, Saltash PL12 4HT
Thu 30th May
Exeter Racecourse, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XS
Sat 1st Jun
Keynsham Rugby Club, Crown Fields, Bristol Road, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 2BE
Mon 3rd Jun
Front Triangle, Bath Racecourse, Lansdown, Bath BA1 9BU
Wed 5th Jun
Lacrosse Field, Singleton Park, Mumbles Road, Swansea SA2 8QJ
Fri 7th Jun
St Peters Rugby Club, Minster Road, Cardiff, South Glamorgan CF23 5AS
Sun 9th Jun
North Car Park, Racecourse, Prestbury Park, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 4SH
Tue 11th Jun
Ketch Car Boot Site, Broomhall Way, Worcester WR5 3HW
Thu 13th Jun
King George V Playing Field, St Martin Avenue, Hereford HR2 7RQ
+ Export Events

©Circus Starr 2017 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged. Company’s Registered Office Address: Circus Starr, Starr in the Community CIC - Dane Mill, Broadhurst Lane, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1LA Registered in Companies House England & Wales No 7477542