123
  

Each year we enter 74 communities and perform two magical shows! Our shows take place over 3 tours throughout the year, meaning we can spread our magic far and wide. Take a look at our Tour List to find out when we visit a community near you.

Please note that individual ticket applications are now closed.

Our performances will take place indoors. Tickets are only available from Circus Starr, not from the venue itself.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Sat 18th Sep
Hull Collegiate School, Tranby Croft, Anlaby, East Yorkshire HU10 7EH
Sun 19th Sep
The Thomas Chambers Newton Memorial Hall, Cowley lane, Sheffield S35 1SX
Mon 20th Sep
Ossett Town Hall, Market Place, Ossett WF5 8BE
Wed 22nd Sep
Bridge Community Church, Rider Street, Leeds LS9 7BQ
Thu 23rd Sep
Holmefirth Civic Hall, Huddersfield Road, Holmefirth HD9 3AS
Sat 25th Sep
The Steiner Academy Hereford, Much Dewchurch,
Sun 26th Sep
Parabola Arts Centre Auditorium, Cheltenham ladies College, Parabola Road, Cheltenham GL50 3AA
Tue 28th Sep
Freedom Centre, Lower Bristol Road, Bath BA 1EP
Wed 29th Sep
St Michaels Centre, The Green, Stoke Gifford, Bristol BS34 8PD
Fri 1st Oct
Pinetrees Community Centre, The Circle, Swindon SN2 1QR
+ Export Events

©Circus Starr 2019 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged. Company’s Registered Office Address: Circus Starr, Starr in the Community CIC - Dane Mill, Broadhurst Lane, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1LA Registered in Companies House England & Wales No 7477542