123
  

Each year we enter 74 communities and perform two magical shows! Our shows take place over 3 tours throughout the year, meaning we can spread our magic far and wide. Take a look at our Tour List to find out when we visit a community near you.

To apply for tickets please contact us directly on 01260 288690 or via our Apply for Tickets page. Tickets are not available from the venues.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

Mon 20th Apr
POSTPONED-Hanley Park, The Parkway, Shelton, Stoke on Trent ST1 3BB
Wed 22nd Apr
POSTPONED-Nantwich Football Club, Weaver Stadium, Waterlode CW5 5BS
Fri 24th Apr
POSTPONED-Witton Country Park, Preston Old Rd, Blackburn BB2 5LE
Sun 26th Apr
POSTPONED-Silsden Car Boot Site, Low Woodside Farm, Silsden, Keighley BD20 0BT
Tue 28th Apr
POSTPONED-Meadowhall Overflow Car Park, Weedon Street, Sheffield S9 2FT
Thu 30th Apr
POSTPONED-Sedgefield Racecourse, Racecourse Rd, Sedgefield, Stockton-On-Tees TS21 2HW
Sat 2nd May
POSTONED-Blaydon Rugby Club, Crow Trees Ground, Hexham Road, Swalwell, NE16 3BN
Mon 4th May
POSTPONED-Carlisle Racecourse, Durdar Road, Carlisle CA2 4TS
Wed 6th May
POSTPONED-Huddersfield Rugby Club, Lockwood Park, Brewery Drive, Huddersfield HD4 6EN
Fri 8th May
POSTPONED-Torkington Park, Buxton Road, Hazel Grove, Stockport SK7 6AA
Sun 10th May
POSTPONED-Bednall Head Car Boot Site, Cannock Road, Bednall Head, Stafford ST17 0SG
Tue 12th May
POSTPONED-Castle Pleasure Grounds, Tamworth Castle, Ladybank, Tamworth B79 7NA
Thu 14th May
POSTPONED-Northampton Town Football Club, Walter Tull Way, Northampton NN5 5QL
Sat 16th May
POSTPONED-Promenade Park, Park Drive, Maldon, Chelmsford CM9 5JQ
Mon 18th May
POSTPONED-Victoria Recreation Ground, Knight Avenue, Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent CT2 8pz
Wed 20th May
POSTPONED-Stokes Bay Football Pitches, Stokes Bay Road, Gosport PO12 2BL
Fri 22nd May
POSTPONED-Riverside Park, Manor Farm Road, Southampton SO18 1DE
Sun 24th May
POSTPONED-Kings Park, Boscombe, Bournemouth BH7 7AF
Tue 26th May
POSTPONED-Stantor Barton Farm, Stantor Lane, Marldon, Torquay TQ3 1SU
Thu 28th May
POSTPONED-Warfelton Field, Alamein Rd, Saltash PL12 4HT
Sat 30th May
POSTPONED-Exeter Racecourse, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XS
Mon 1st Jun
POSTPONED-Keynsham Rugby Club, Crown Fields, Bristol Road, Keynsham, Bristol BS31 2BE
Wed 3rd Jun
POSTPONED-Front Triangle, Bath Racecourse, Lansdown, Bath BA1 9BU
Fri 5th Jun
POSTPONED-Lacrosse Field, Singleton Park, Mumbles Road, Swansea SA2 8QJ
Sun 7th Jun
POSTPONED-Western Leisure Centre Playing Fields, Caerau Ln, Cardiff CF5 5HJ
Tue 9th Jun
POSTPONED-Cheltenham Carboot Site, Southam Lane, Cheltenham GL52 3PE
Thu 11th Jun
POSTPONED-Ketch Car Boot Site, Broomhall Way, Worcester WR5 3HW
Sat 13th Jun
POSTPONED-King George V Playing Field, St Martin Avenue, Hereford HR2 7RQ
+ Export Events

©Circus Starr 2019 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged. Company’s Registered Office Address: Circus Starr, Starr in the Community CIC - Dane Mill, Broadhurst Lane, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1LA Registered in Companies House England & Wales No 7477542