123
  

Each year we enter 74 communities and perform two magical shows! Our shows take place over 3 tours throughout the year, meaning we can spread our magic far and wide. Take a look at our Tour List to find out when we visit a community near you.

To apply for tickets please contact us directly on 01260 288690 or via our Apply for Tickets page. Tickets are not available from the venues.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

Fri 20th Sep
Solaris Centre, Harrowside, New South Promenade, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 1RW
Sun 22nd Sep
Moor Park, Sir Tom Finney Way, Preston, Lancashire PR1 6RU
Tue 24th Sep
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Latchford, Warrington, Cheshire WA4 1DG
Thu 26th Sep
Kings Parade, Coastal Road, New Brighton, Wallasey, Wirral, Merseyside CH45 3PZ
Sat 28th Sep
Bryn-Grog-Farm, Marchwiel, Wrexham, Clwyd LL13 0SR
Mon 30th Sep
The Quarry Park, Town Walls, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 1RN
Wed 2nd Oct
Chester Racecourse, The Racecourse, Chester, Cheshire CH1 2LY
Fri 4th Oct
West Park, Park Road East,, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 4QA
Sun 6th Oct
Pingles Showground, Avenue Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 4LU
Tue 8th Oct
Milton Keynes Irish Centre, Manor Fields, Watling street, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire MK2 2HX
Thu 10th Oct
Herts County Showground, Dunstable Road, Redbourn, Hertfordshire AL3 7PT
Sat 12th Oct
South Park, Cheney Lane, Oxford, Oxfordshire OX3 7QJ
Mon 14th Oct
Lydiard Park, Lydiard Tregoze, Swindon, Wiltshire SN5 3PA
Wed 16th Oct
Memorial Recreation Ground, Headley Road, Woodley, RG5 4JZ
Fri 18th Oct
The Brocas, Meadow Lane, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 6BS
Sat 19th Oct
Leg O'Mutton Field, Downside Bridge Road, Cobham, Surrey KT11 3DQ
Thu 7th Nov
Braunstone Park Car Park, Crescent, Leicester, Leciestershire LE3 1QL
Sat 9th Nov
Great Yarmouth Racecourse, Jellicoe Road, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk Nr30 4AU
Mon 11th Nov
Bass' Recreation Ground, Meadow Lane, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 2BH
Wed 13th Nov
Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Colwick, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG2 4BE
+ Export Events

©Circus Starr 2017 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged. Company’s Registered Office Address: Circus Starr, Starr in the Community CIC - Dane Mill, Broadhurst Lane, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1LA Registered in Companies House England & Wales No 7477542